2018-19 Board Members

August 26, 2018

At the 2018 Annual General Meeting, members in good standing elected a slate of candidates to serve as Board Members, holding office until the close of the 2019 AGM.

221A thanked outgoing Board Members Naomi Sawada (2015–2018) and Miyo Takeda (2016–2018) for their years of service and welcomed new members Am Johal and Linus Lam.

Members who were re-elected to the Board of Directors included Russell Baker (2017–), Ross Gentleman (2017–), Alex Grünenfelder (2013–), Laura Kozak (2016–), Jenni Pace (2015–), Sadira Rodrigues (2015–), and cheyanne turions (2017-).