221A members elect the Board of Directors 2017-18

August 18, 2017

221A is delighted to announce the election results of the 2017-18 Board of Directors at the July 25, 2017 Annual General Meeting (AGM). Members re-elected to the board included Laura KozakSadira RodriguesRoss GentlemanMiyo TakedaRussell BakerAlex GrünenfelderJenni Pace, and Naomi Sawada. The re-elected members were joined by cheyanne turions, who commenced her first term to the Board of Directors. Members also had the chance to thank Justin Langlois (outgoing President) and Tarah Hogue for their service whose terms had ended and who did not stand for re-election. Members terms will end at the close of the next AGM.

Thank you to those who attended the 221A Annual General Meeting. We look forward to seeing you throughout the year, and at the next AGM!